Back to top

About Us

Habenicht Novak & Birckbichler, CPAs provides exceptional service through professionals who are committed to serving our clients with promptness, accessibility, responsiveness and technical excellence.

Partners

 

John Birckbichler, CPA - jrbcpa@hnbcpa.net

Mary Clare Habenicht, CPA (Semi-Retired) - mchcpa@hnbcpa.net

Ruth Ann Novak, CPA (Retired) - rancpa@hnbcpa.net

 

Accountants

 

Phylicia Collins - pcollins@hnbcpa.net

Joelle Crouch - jcrouch@hnbcpa.net

Cathy Cukovich - ccukovic@hnbcpa.net

Charles DeGruccio, CPA - cdegruccio@hnbcpa.net

Tabitha Ford - tford@hnbcpa.net

Elizabeth Green, CPA - egreen@hnbcpa.net

Samantha Homa - shoma@hnbcpa.net

David Howes, CPA - dhowes@hnbcpa.net

Anita Peffer, CPA - apeffer@hnbcpa.net

Evan Rood - erood@hnbcpa.net

Kellie Jo Santoro - ksantoro@hnbcpa.net

Shannon Serody, CPA - sserody@hnbcpa.net

Brandie Stewart - bfleeger@hnbcpa.net

Amanda Suchora, CPA - agreen@hnbcpa.net

 

Paraprofessional Staff

 

Sherry Callender - scallender@hnbcpa.net

Kimberly Fetchko - kfetchko@hnbcpa.net

Myrna Gordon - mgordon@hnbcpa.net

Judy Petrick - jpetrick@hnbcpa.net

Kathy Stewart - kstewart@hnbcpa.net